EXECUTIVE SESSION UTAH STATE UNIVERSITY BOARD OF TRUSTEES MARCH 2, 2012

Minutes of the Executive Session of the Utah State University Board of Trustees held in the Alma Sonne Board Room of the University Inn at 1:15 p.m.

MEMBERS PRESENT

Ronald W. Jibson Chair
Scott R. Watterson Vice Chair
Jody K. Burnett
Robert L. Foley
Mark K. Holland
Susan D. Johnson
Erik D. Mikkelsen
J. Scott Nixon
Frank Peczuh, Jr.
Suzanne Pierce-Moore

MEMBER EXCUSED

Douglas S. Foxley

<u>UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVES PRESENT</u>

Stan L. Albrecht President

Raymond T. Coward Executive Vice President and Provost

Sydney M. Peterson Chief of Staff and Board of Trustees Secretary

Chair Jibson conducted the meeting.

Personnel and property issues were discussed.

The Executive Session adjourned at 2:07 p.m.	
Ronald W. Jibson, Chairman	Sydney M. Peterson, Secretary
Date Approved	