## EXECUTIVE SESSION UTAH STATE UNIVERSITY BOARD OF TRUSTEES AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES BUILDING, ROOM 412 MAY 4, 2012

Minutes of the Executive Session of the Utah State University Board of Trustees held at 9:00 a.m.

## MEMBERS PRESENT

Ronald W. Jibson Chair Scott R. Watterson Vice Chair

Jody K Burnett
Robert L. Foley
Douglas S. Foxley
Mark K. Holland
Susan D. Johnson
J. Scott Nixon
Frank Peczuh, Jr.
Suzanne Pierce-Moore
Christian S. Thrapp

## UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVES PRESENT

Stan L. Albrecht President

Raymond T. Coward
David T. Cowley
Vice President and Provost
Vice President for Business and Finance
Vice President for Student Services

Jodi Bailey Chief Audit Executive

Sydney M. Peterson Chief of Staff and Board of Trustees Secretary

Craig J. Simper General Counsel

Chair Jibson conducted the Executive Session.

Personnel and legal items were discussed.

The Executive Session adjourned at 9:25 a.m.	
The Executive Session reconvened at 11:15 a.m.	
The Executive Session adjourned at 11:45 a.m.	
Ronald W. Jibson, Chair	Sydney M. Peterson, Secretary
Date Approved	