EXECUTIVE SESSION UTAH STATE UNIVERSITY BOARD OF TRUSTEES NOVEMBER 2, 2012

Minutes of the Executive Session of the Utah State University Board of Trustees held in the Alma Sonne Board Room of the University Inn at 9:00 a.m.

MEMBERS PRESENT

Ronald W. Jibson	Chair
Scott R. Watterson	Vice Chair
Jody K. Burnett	
Robert L. Foley	
Mark K. Holland	
Susan D. Johnson	(by telephone)
J. Scott Nixon	
Frank Peczuh, Jr.	
Suzanne Pierce-Moore	
Christian S. Thrapp	

MEMBERS EXCUSED

Douglas S. Foxley

UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVES PRESENT

Stan L. Albrecht Raymond T. Coward Craig J. Simper Sydney M. Peterson President Provost General Counsel Chief of Staff and Board of Trustees Secretary

OTHERS PRESENT

Jed H. Pitcher Utah State Board of Regents

Chair Jibson conducted the meeting. Personnel and legal issues were discussed.

The Executive Session adjourned at 10:20 a.m.

Ronald W. Jibson, Chair

Sydney M. Peterson, Secretary

Date Approved