## EXECUTIVE SESSION UTAH STATE UNIVERSITY BOARD OF TRUSTEES JANUARY 6, 2012

Minutes of the Executive Session of the Utah State University Board of Trustees held in the Alma Sonne Board Room of the University Inn at 9:00 a.m.

## **MEMBERS PRESENT**

Ronald W. Jibson Chair

Jody K. Burnett
Robert L. Foley
Douglas S. Foxley
Mark K. Holland
Susan D. Johnson
Erik D. Mikkelsen
J. Scott Nixon
Frank Peczuh, Jr.
Suzanne Pierce-Moore

## MEMBER EXCUSED

Scott R. Watterson Vice Chair

## UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVES PRESENT

Stan L. Albrecht President

Raymond T. Coward Executive Vice President and Provost

Sydney M. Peterson Chief of Staff and Board of Trustees Secretary

Chair Jibson conducted the meeting.

Personnel issues were discussed.

The Executive Committee meeting adjourned at 10:05 a.m.

The Executive Committee meeting reconvened at 11:55 a.m.

Personnel issues were discussed.

The Executive Committee adjourned at 10:05 a.m.	
Ronald W. Jibson, Chairman	Sydney M. Peterson, Secretary
Date Approved	