EXECUTIVE SESSION UTAH STATE UNIVERSITY BOARD OF TRUSTEES November 1, 2013

Minutes of the Executive Session of the Utah State University Board of Trustees held at Questar Corporation, 333 South State Street, Salt Lake City, Utah commencing at 9:25 a.m.

MEMBERS PRESENT

Ronald W. Jibson Chair
Scott R. Watterson Vice-chair
Jody K. Burnett
Douglas K. Fiefia
Linda Clark Gillmor
Mark K. Holland
Susan D. Johnson
J. Scott Nixon
Stephen F. Noel
Frank Peczuh, Jr.
Suzanne Pierce-Moore

UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVES PRESENT

Stan L. Albrecht	President	
Noelle E. Cockett	Executive Vice President and Provost	
Sydney M. Peterson	Chief of Staff and Board of Trustees Secretary	
Chair Jibson conducted t	he meeting. Personnel	issues were discussed.
The Executive Session ac	djourned at 10:03 a.m.	
Ronald W. Jibson, Chair		Sydney M. Peterson, Secretary
Date Approved		