EXECUTIVE SESSION UTAH STATE UNIVERSITY BOARD OF TRUSTEES April 4, 2014

Minutes of the Executive Session of the Utah State University Board of Trustees held at Utah State University, Old Main room 136, commencing at 9:32 a.m.

MEMBERS PRESEN	$\overline{\text{TT}}$		
Ronald W. Jibson Jody K. Burnett Douglas K. Fiefia Linda Clark Gillmor Mark K. Holland Susan D. Johnson J. Scott Nixon Stephen F. Noel Frank Peczuh, Jr. Suzanne Pierce-Moor	Chair		
MEMBERS EXCUSI	ED		
Scott R. Watterson	Vice Chair		
UNIVERSITY REPR	ESENTATIVES PRESEN	<u>T</u>	
Stan L. Albrecht Noelle E. Cockett Sydney M. Peterson	President Executive Vice President and Provost Chief of Staff and Secretary to the Board of Trustees		
Chair Jibson conducte	ed the meeting. Personnel	issues were discussed.	
The Executive Session	n adjourned at 9:58 a.m.		
Ronald W. Jibson, Chair		Sydney M. Peterson, Secretary	

Date Approved