EXECUTIVE SESSION UTAH STATE UNIVERSITY BOARD OF TRUSTEES February 28, 2014

Minutes of the Executive Session of the Utah State University Board of Trustees held at Utah State University, University Inn, commencing at 9:08 a.m.

MEMBERS PRESENT

Ronald W. Jibson Chair
Scott R. Watterson Vice Chair
Jody K. Burnett
Douglas K. Fiefia
Linda Clark Gillmor
Susan D. Johnson
J. Scott Nixon
Stephen F. Noel
Frank Peczuh, Jr.
Suzanne Pierce-Moore

MEMBERS EXCUSED

Mark K. Holland

Date Approved

<u>UNIVERSITY REPRESENTATIVES PRESENT</u>

| Stan L. Albrecht Noelle E. Cockett Sydney M. Peterson | President Executive Vice President and Provost Chief of Staff and Board of Trustees Secretary |
|----------------------------------------------------------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| Chair Jibson conducted the meeting. Personnel issues were discussed. | |
| The Executive Session adjourned at 9:52 a.m. | |
| | |
| | |
| Ronald W. Jibson, Chair | Sydney M. Peterson, Secretary |
| | |
| | |